To all my English followers!

Hi everyone!

I start with a big thanks to anyone and everyone who follows this blog and reads my texts.

I will try to keep on writing them, even though they do come at a slower rate than the Portuguese ones, for obvious reasons.

But, in order to better organize the followers, the texts and just don’t look at the repeated images in my main page, i decided to create another word press blog, where I will post all my English stuff.

So, this one (Desassossego) will be all Portuguese, and my new one (Unrest) will be all English.

I already inserted there everything I’ve written before, even though the order of them is a bit fucked up. For example my last post is the first one there, but it was just one of those things where I started placing them in there without paying attention to the dates.

Anyway, just wanted to let you all know of the coming changes.

You can go to my new blog at this link!

See ya around.

Deixe uma Resposta

